Stock Sale Portal Snippet

In line with the motto 'from  the assembly line to the press’, manufacturers, dealers, finance and service providers are interested in accompanying the complete life cycle of objects as far as possible. Existing online offers frequently display an inadequate integration and linkage of processes, devices and channels, making it difficult to market objects in a focused manner. In addition to administering the inventory, this comprises the offer and display of used goods via different commercialisation platforms, including the direct distribution to selected business partners and feeding the data into online markets and auctions.

The afb Fast Integration Business Service 'Stock Sale Portal Snippet' creates a commercialisation platform through which new and used goods are uploaded and displayed for sale.

Features Stock Sale Portal Snippet

  • Sales platform for maintenance and display of new and used goods
  • Comprehensive administration of object, image, location and financing data regarding inventory
  • Integration of object search and display in various sales channels, e.g. websites of manufacturers, dealers, finance and service providers or comparison portals
  • Convenient import and export functions, e.g. to dealer management systems or comparison portals
  • Intuitive design and automatic completion of electronic and paper-based price tags and other proposal templates
  • Optional consideration of the financing amount calculated in the business service 'Capability Calculation Portal Snippet' as search criteria for determining the desired objects in the catalogue or inventory
  • Optimally supplemented through the business service 'Retail Calculation Portal Snippet' for the calculation of individual financing and service offers

Advantages at a glance

  • Simple integration: the business service can be easily and flexibly integrated into the website of the manufacturer, dealer, comparison portal, service and financial services provider. The convenient import and export functions to dealer management systems and comparison portals automate the processes and thus result in cost reductions and efficiency improvements.
  • Multi-channel and multi-device solution: for the purpose of linking real and virtual sales processes, this service can be used equally by the virtual customer on the website of the dealer or manufacturer as well as by the stationary vendor via tablet or desktop. As a result of the central commercialisation, the objects offered are always up to date and available in real time. These factors simultaneously increase customer satisfaction and sales opportunities.

 

  • Parameters for adjusting look & feel: through the individual configurability of typefaces and colours, the business service is able to optimally adjust to the specific corporate design.
  • Optimal support of sales process: through the use of a tablet in the customer dialogue, the object search in the inventory can be carried out in a simple and modern manner. The supplementary use of the business services 'Capability Calculation Portal Snippet' and 'Retail Calculation Portal Snippet' completes the optimisation and linkage of sales processes.

 

For more information, please contact us

Solution paper

Customer journey optimisation based on Business Services

The future of information technology lies in the quintessence of digital transformation: lightweight, agile services. The afb Fast Intregration Business Services provide the possibility of implementing innovative functionalities in legacy systems, without changing their code basis and functionality.

Read solution paper

Case study

FFS Bank: a partnership for innovative credit business

FFS Bank is captive bank for Hyundai and Subaru and a brand-independent financial expert. The partnership of FFS Bank and afb is characterised by close cooperation and great innovative efforts. Since the beginning in 2000, the two companies have been regularly developing new innovations together.

Read case study

Case study

Leading automotive bank: automation in financing and leasing operations

No project without a business case, no investment without a sound basis for decision making. For that very reason, a leading automotive bank decided to work together with the experts of afb. The specific process stages and procedures involved in financing and leasing operations were examined and rated in terms of their optimisation potential as part of a consultation project.

Read case study

Brochure

from mind to market – comprehensive solutions for the financial industry

We combine market-based expertise with a strong aptitude for technological innovative strength, transforming new knowledge into marketable products and services, and focussing on these factors for success.

Read brochure

Solution Paper

Explore your maturity level

How prepared is your company for digitalisation? With the Digital Capability Check-Up you can determine the digital maturity level of your company. At the completion of the Digital Capability Check-Up you will receive the detailed analysis results for your own further use, including the identified potential for optimisation for the digital future.

Read solution paper

Solution Paper

Expert know-how for future-proof solutions

Together with our experienced consultants you will ensure that your strategies and processes are designed to cope with future challenges. We do not just provide you position papers, but support you in identifying, steering and specifying your fields of action as well as in implementing these.

Read solution paper

Stock Sale Portal Snippet

Hersteller, Händler, Finanz- und Serviceprovider haben ein großes Interesse daran, den gesamten Lebenszyklus von Waren zu begleiten und diese optimal zu vermarkten. Traditionellen Onlineangeboten mangelt es häufig an einer konsequenten Integration und Vernetzung der notwendigen Prozesse, Devices und Vertriebskanäle. Dadurch wird eine gezielte Vermarktung erschwert. Die Verwaltung des Objektbestands und die Auszeichnung von Gebrauchtwaren über verschiedene Vermarktungsplattformen sollten integraler Bestandteil einer zeitgemäßen, digitalen Vertriebsstruktur sein. Dies betrifft sowohl den direkten Vertrieb an ausgewählte Geschäftspartner als auch die automatisierte Einspeisung von Angeboten in Onlinebörsen und -auktionen.

Mit dem afb Business Service „Stock Sale Portal Snippet” können Neu- und Gebrauchtwaren effizient in einer digitalen Vertriebsplattform verwaltet und vermarktet werden.

Leistungen Stock Sale Portal Snippet

    • Verkaufsplattform für Pflege und Angebot von Neu- und Gebrauchtwaren
    • Umfassende Administration von Objekt-, Bild-, Standort- und Finanzierungsdaten des Objektbestands
    • Einbindung der Objektsuche und -anzeige in unterschiedliche Vertriebskanäle, z. B. Websites der Hersteller, Händler, Finanz- und Serviceprovider oder Vergleichsportale
    • Integration komfortabler Import- und Export-Funktionen, z. B. zu Dealer Management Systemen oder Vergleichsportalen
    • Intuitive Gestaltung und automatische Befüllung von elektronischen und papiergebundenen Preisschildern und weiteren Angebotsvorlagen
    • Optionale Berücksichtigung des im afb Business Service „Capability Calculation Portal Snippet“ ermittelten Finanzierungsbetrags als Suchkriterium zur Ermittlung der Wunschobjekte in Katalog oder Objektbestand
    • Optimale Ergänzung durch den afb Business Service „Retail Calculation Portal Snippet“ zur Ermittlung individueller Finanzierungs- und Serviceangebote

      Vorteile auf einen Blick

      • Multi-Channel- und Multi-Device-Lösung: Ob im voll digitalen Verkaufsprozess im Internet oder als Unterstützung des Verkäufers per Tablet oder Desktop. Der afb Business Service unterstützt alle Vertriebskanäle und Endgeräte. Die zentrale Steuerung aller Plattformen stellt sicher, dass der Warenbestand stets aktuell und in Echtzeit verfügbar ist. Diese Faktoren erhöhen Kundenzufriedenheit und Verkaufschancen gleichermaßen.
      • Anpassung von Look & Feel: Der afb Business Service kann jederzeit optimal an das Corporate Design der Vertriebsumgebung angepasst werden.

       

      • Einfache Integration: Der afb Business Service kann einfach und flexibel in die Website des Herstellers, Händlers, Vergleichsportals, Service- und Finanzdienstleisters integriert werden. Komfortable Import- und Export-Funktionen zu Dealer Management Systemen und Vergleichsportalen steigern die Effizienz und reduzieren Aufwand und Kosten.

       

      Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

      Experten-Artikel

      Finance Business Next 2020: Produktanbieter beschleunigen Wandel der Finanzbranche

      Wir sind aktuell Zeuge davon, wie die Geschichte der Finanzdienstleister neu geschrieben wird. Die fundamentalste Änderung wird darin bestehen, dass Produktanbieter in zunehmendem Maße als Anbieter von Finanzdienstleistungen agieren. Was sind die Trends, Trendbeschleuniger und Auswirkungen?

      Zum Artikel

      Solution Paper

      Optimierte Customer Journey mit Hilfe von Business Services

      Die Zukunft der Informationstechnologie liegt im Kern der digitalen Transformation: leichtgewichtige, agile Services. Die afb Fast Integration Business Services bieten die Möglichkeit, innovative Funktionalitäten in Legacy-Systeme zu implementieren, ohne deren Code-Basis und Funktionalität zu verändern.

      Zum Solution Paper

      Case Study

      Bausparen: Prozessanalyse in Vorbereitung einer Systemeinführung

      Zukunftssicherung im Sinne von Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bedingt leistungsfähige, moderne Prozesse und eine optimale Systemunterstützung. Die Berater von afb analysierten und optimierten die Geschäftsprozesse einer internationalen Bausparkasse für mehr Anwenderfreundlichkeit, Effizienz und Compliance.

      Zum Case Study

      Case Study

      FFS Bank: eine Partnerschaft für innovatives Kreditgeschäft

      Die FFS Bank ist Captive Bank für Hyundai und Subaru sowie markenunabhängiger Finanzexperte. Die Partnerschaft der FFS Bank und afb ist durch enge Zusammenarbeit und großes Innovationsbestreben geprägt. Seit dem Anfang im Jahr 2000 entwickelten die beiden Unternehmen gemeinsam regelmäßig neue Innovationen.

      Zur Case Study

      Case Study

      Führende Autobank: Automatisierung im Bereich der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe

      Kein Projekt ohne Business Case, keine Investition ohne eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage. Darum setzte auch eine führende Autobank auf die Experten von afb. Im Rahmen eines Beratungsprojektes wurden die konkreten Prozessschritte und Abläufe bei der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe im Hinblick auf Optimierungspotenzial untersucht und bewertet.

      Zur Case Study

      Experten-Artikel

      Online-Ratenkauf – die von Banken unterschätzte Alternative?

      Sowohl im stationären Handel als auch im klassischen Versandhandel ist der Ratenkauf ein seit langem eingesetztes Medium zur Absatzförderung. Das heute von Herstellern oder Handel angebotene E-Commerce-Geschäft verlangt eine Schnelligkeit und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit. Wie wird sich der Online-Ratenkauf entwickeln?

      Zum Artikel

      Fact Sheet

      Online-Vertragsabschluss mit dem Universal Contract Closing Process

      Kunden aller Branchen und Altersklassen erwarten einen einfachen, schnellen und komplikationslosen Vertragsabschluss. Mit dem „Universal Contract Closing Process" können Sie innovative Funktionalitäten für die gesamte Prozesskette der Geschäftsanbahnung realisieren: von Angebot, Antrag bis zur Vertragsverwaltung.

      Zum Fact Sheet

      White Paper

      Vom Produkthersteller zum Serviceanbieter: zehn aktuelle Use Cases weltbekannter Unternehmen

      Wo bleibt die gute alte Maxime „Schuster, bleib bei deinen Leisten!“? Die Liste an Unternehmen, die plötzlich in Bereichen auftreten, in denen sie nie vertreten waren, ist lang. Dieser White Paper zeigt die Praxis anhand von zehn Use Cases auf, geht den Ursachen nach, ermittelt die Treiber und gibt Tipps, wie man sich als Unternehmen in dieser Welt aufstellen sollte.

      Zum White Paper

      Case Study

      TARGOBANK: Wachstum durch Einstieg in die Automobilfinanzierung

      Der Einstieg in das Geschäftsfeld der Kfz-Einkaufs- und Absatzfinanzierung war Teil der übergreifenden Wachstumsstrategie der TARGOBANK. Die TARGOBANK AUTOBANK etablierte sich innerhalb von nur einem Jahr als wettbewerbsfähige Autobank. Mit der afb Credit Management Solution steuert sie die Prozesse der Absatz- und Einkaufsfinanzierung in einem vollstufigen, webbasierten und modularen System. 

      Zur Case Study