Advanced Digital Output Management

When generating and managing digital business documents, factors such as appearance, platform independence and quality as well as the possibility of central dispatch via different channels play a central role next to process speed and consistency. In addition to consistently adhering to the corporate design and central, clear management of the required document and form templates, a stable output quality of the documents must also be ensured across different channels and platforms.

afb’s 'Advanced Digital Output Management' Fast Integration Business Service for offer, request and contract processes is used wherever documents are to be generated, administered and transmitted.

Features Advanced Digital Output Management

  • End-to-end digitalisation of document-based business processes
  • Business service for creating, processing, administering and maintaining of templates and documents
  • Central creation, administration, management and grouping of platform-independent forms and document templates
  • Form designer for providing individually adapted documents in line with the company’s corporate design
  • Creation of data and documents to be returned to the calling system or to be dispatched, archived or fed into printing or dispatch lines
  • Simple connection to various information-processing systems via standardised surface and interfaces
  • Optional comfort functionalities such as synchronisation with ECM, ERP or DMS solutions

    Advantages at a glance

    • More efficiency: the fast, platform-independent generation of documents and the central dispatch via different output channels reduce resource requirements and lead times.
    • Greater customer satisfaction: faster data processing and direct response have a positive impact on customer satisfaction.

     

    • Higher quality: the central administration of forms, taking into account the corporate design, reduces the error rate and increases the quality of the documents.
    • Lower costs: a reduced error rate and increased efficiency through a higher degree of automation result in lower costs.

     

    For more information, please contact us

    Solution paper

    Customer journey optimisation based on Business Services

    The future of information technology lies in the quintessence of digital transformation: lightweight, agile services. The afb Fast Intregration Business Services provide the possibility of implementing innovative functionalities in legacy systems, without changing their code basis and functionality.

    Read solution paper

    Case study

    FFS Bank: a partnership for innovative credit business

    FFS Bank is captive bank for Hyundai and Subaru and a brand-independent financial expert. The partnership of FFS Bank and afb is characterised by close cooperation and great innovative efforts. Since the beginning in 2000, the two companies have been regularly developing new innovations together.

    Read case study

    Case study

    Leading automotive bank: automation in financing and leasing operations

    No project without a business case, no investment without a sound basis for decision making. For that very reason, a leading automotive bank decided to work together with the experts of afb. The specific process stages and procedures involved in financing and leasing operations were examined and rated in terms of their optimisation potential as part of a consultation project.

    Read case study

    Brochure

    from mind to market – comprehensive solutions for the financial industry

    We combine market-based expertise with a strong aptitude for technological innovative strength, transforming new knowledge into marketable products and services, and focussing on these factors for success.

    Read brochure

    Solution Paper

    Explore your maturity level

    How prepared is your company for digitalisation? With the Digital Capability Check-Up you can determine the digital maturity level of your company. At the completion of the Digital Capability Check-Up you will receive the detailed analysis results for your own further use, including the identified potential for optimisation for the digital future.

    Read solution paper

    Solution Paper

    Expert know-how for future-proof solutions

    Together with our experienced consultants you will ensure that your strategies and processes are designed to cope with future challenges. We do not just provide you position papers, but support you in identifying, steering and specifying your fields of action as well as in implementing these.

    Read solution paper

    Fact sheet

    Online contract closure with the Universal Contract Closing Process

    Customers of all industries and age groups today expect a simple, fast and smooth contract closure. Using the 'Universal Contract Closing Process', you can realise innovative functionalities for the entire process chain required to initiate business: from offer to contract management.

    Read fact sheet

    Case study

    TARGOBANK: growth through entry into automotive financing

    The entry into the business field of automotive wholesale and retail financing was part of the overarching growth strategy of TARGOBANK. Within a mere twelve months TARGOBANK AUTOBANK established itself as a competitive automotive bank in a fiercely contested market. With the afb Credit Management Solution, the autobank controls the processes of retail and wholesale financing in a fully intergrated, web-based and modular system.

    Read case study

Advanced Digital Output Management

Bei der Erstellung und Verwaltung digitaler Geschäftsdokumente spielen neben der Prozessgeschwindigkeit und -durchgängigkeit auch Faktoren wie Erscheinungsbild, Plattformunabhängigkeit und Qualität sowie die Möglichkeit eines zentralen Versands über verschiedene Kanäle eine zentrale Rolle. Neben der konsequenten Einhaltung des Corporate Designs und einer zentralen und übersichtlichen Verwaltung der dafür benötigten Dokument- und Formularvorlagen muss auch eine stabile Ausgabequalität der Dokumente über verschiedene Kanäle und Plattformen sichergestellt sein.

Der afb Business Service „Advanced Digital Output Management“ für Angebots-, Antrags- und Vertragsprozesse kommt überall da zum Einsatz, wo digitale Dokumente erstellt, verwaltet und übertragen werden sollen.

Leistungen Advanced Digital Output Management

      • End-to-End Digitalisierung dokumentenbasierter Geschäftsprozesse
      • Komfortable Erstellung, Verarbeitung, Verwaltung und Pflege von Vorlagen und Dokumenten
      • Zentrale Erstellung, Administration, Verwaltung und Gruppierung von plattformunabhängigen Formularen und Dokumentenvorlagen
      • Formular-Designer für die Bereitstellung individuell angepasster Dokumente im Corporate Design des Unternehmens
      • Erzeugung von Daten und Dokumenten zur Rückgabe an das aufrufende System bzw. für den Versand, die Archivierung oder die Beschickung von Druck- oder Versandstraßen
      • Einfache Anbindung an beliebige informationsverarbeitende Systeme per standardisierter Oberfläche und Schnittstellen
      • Optionale Komfortfunktionalitäten wie Synchronisation mit ECM-, ERP- oder DMS-Lösungen 

        Vorteile auf einen Blick

        • Mehr Effizienz: Die schnelle, plattformunabhängige Erzeugung von Dokumenten und der zentrale Versand über unterschiedliche Ausgangskanäle verringern Ressourcenbedarf und Durchlaufzeiten.
        •  Zufriedenere Kunden: Schnellere Datenverarbeitung und direkte Reaktion wirken sich positiv auf die Kundenzufriedenheit aus.

         

        • Höhere Qualität: Die zentrale Administration von Formularen unter Berücksichtigung des Corporate Designs verringert die Fehlerquote und erhöht die Qualität der Dokumente.
        • Geringere Kosten: Eine reduzierte Fehlerquote und mehr Effizienz durch einen höheren Automatisierungsgrad führen zu geringeren Kosten.

         

        Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

        Experten-Artikel

        Finance Business Next 2020: Produktanbieter beschleunigen Wandel der Finanzbranche

        Wir sind aktuell Zeuge davon, wie die Geschichte der Finanzdienstleister neu geschrieben wird. Die fundamentalste Änderung wird darin bestehen, dass Produktanbieter in zunehmendem Maße als Anbieter von Finanzdienstleistungen agieren. Was sind die Trends, Trendbeschleuniger und Auswirkungen?

        Zum Artikel

        Solution Paper

        Optimierte Customer Journey mit Hilfe von Business Services

        Die Zukunft der Informationstechnologie liegt im Kern der digitalen Transformation: leichtgewichtige, agile Services. Die afb Fast Integration Business Services bieten die Möglichkeit, innovative Funktionalitäten in Legacy-Systeme zu implementieren, ohne deren Code-Basis und Funktionalität zu verändern.

        Zum Solution Paper

        Case Study

        Bausparen: Prozessanalyse in Vorbereitung einer Systemeinführung

        Zukunftssicherung im Sinne von Wettbewerbsfähigkeit bedingt leistungsfähige, moderne Prozesse und eine optimale Systemunterstützung. Die Berater von afb analysierten und optimierten die Geschäftsprozesse einer internationalen Bausparkasse für mehr Anwenderfreundlichkeit, Effizienz und Compliance.

        Zum Case Study

        Case Study

        FFS Bank: eine Partnerschaft für innovatives Kreditgeschäft

        Die FFS Bank ist Captive Bank für Hyundai und Subaru sowie markenunabhängiger Finanzexperte. Die Partnerschaft der FFS Bank und afb ist durch enge Zusammenarbeit und großes Innovationsbestreben geprägt. Seit dem Anfang im Jahr 2000 entwickelten die beiden Unternehmen gemeinsam regelmäßig neue Innovationen.

        Zur Case Study

        Case Study

        Führende Autobank: Automatisierung im Bereich der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe

        Kein Projekt ohne Business Case, keine Investition ohne eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage. Darum setzte auch eine führende Autobank auf die Experten von afb. Im Rahmen eines Beratungsprojektes wurden die konkreten Prozessschritte und Abläufe bei der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe im Hinblick auf Optimierungspotenzial untersucht und bewertet.

        Zur Case Study

        Experten-Artikel

        Online-Ratenkauf – die von Banken unterschätzte Alternative?

        Sowohl im stationären Handel als auch im klassischen Versandhandel ist der Ratenkauf ein seit langem eingesetztes Medium zur Absatzförderung. Das heute von Herstellern oder Handel angebotene E-Commerce-Geschäft verlangt eine Schnelligkeit und jederzeitige Verfügbarkeit. Wie wird sich der Online-Ratenkauf entwickeln?

        Zum Artikel

        Fact Sheet

        Online-Vertragsabschluss mit dem Universal Contract Closing Process

        Kunden aller Branchen und Altersklassen erwarten einen einfachen, schnellen und komplikationslosen Vertragsabschluss. Mit dem „Universal Contract Closing Process" können Sie innovative Funktionalitäten für die gesamte Prozesskette der Geschäftsanbahnung realisieren: von Angebot, Antrag bis zur Vertragsverwaltung.

        Zum Fact Sheet

        White Paper

        Vom Produkthersteller zum Serviceanbieter: zehn aktuelle Use Cases weltbekannter Unternehmen

        Wo bleibt die gute alte Maxime „Schuster, bleib bei deinen Leisten!“? Die Liste an Unternehmen, die plötzlich in Bereichen auftreten, in denen sie nie vertreten waren, ist lang. Dieser White Paper zeigt die Praxis anhand von zehn Use Cases auf, geht den Ursachen nach, ermittelt die Treiber und gibt Tipps, wie man sich als Unternehmen in dieser Welt aufstellen sollte.

        Zum White Paper

        Case Study

        TARGOBANK: Wachstum durch Einstieg in die Automobilfinanzierung

        Der Einstieg in das Geschäftsfeld der Kfz-Einkaufs- und Absatzfinanzierung war Teil der übergreifenden Wachstumsstrategie der TARGOBANK. Die TARGOBANK AUTOBANK etablierte sich innerhalb von nur einem Jahr als wettbewerbsfähige Autobank. Mit der afb Credit Management Solution steuert sie die Prozesse der Absatz- und Einkaufsfinanzierung in einem vollstufigen, webbasierten und modularen System. 

        Zur Case Study