Support

We support our customers with a sophisticated support concept, with our highly developed customer support centre acting as a focal point for all user groups. Qualified employees are ready to assist with any questions about the afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS). Our support team is available with words and actions, from answering a user's questions at the point of sale to maintaining the back-end systems of the financial services providers. This is how we ensure maximum effectiveness and efficiency in the use of our solutions.

Services Support

Customer Support for optimal use of the afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS)

  • Coaching in the optimal use of the afb-CMS on site at the user's workplace
  • Training tailored to the user group in small groups directly via the PC
  • Assuming administrative activities, such as management and maintenance of forms, assets, products and partners

Production Support for fast, efficient assistance

  • Central point of contact for users of the afb-CMS, such as employees of the bank and the vendor or the consumers, in case of incidents, problems and requests (request for change, request for question, request for administration and request for information)
  • Management of IT service providers with dependencies or direct interfaces to the afb-CMS
  • ITIL as best practice of service management for effective and efficient cooperation between all service providers
  • Assistance in operation of the afb-CMS (when operating at a customers´s own data centre)

    Benefits at a glance

    • Quick training: effective training to familiarise users with the solutions so that they can quickly use them as they are intended.  
    • Identifying potential for optimisation: analyses and coaching provide transparency regarding the potential for reducing personnel and operating costs and increasing quality and returns.
    • Increased efficiency: the functional and functional know-how of our employees as well as defined processes based on best practices ensure a consistently high standard of processing.

     

    • Transparency: management reports keep you informed at all times.
    • Focus on core competencies: by outsourcing administrative tasks, you can focus entirely on innovation and strategy.
    • Excellent management of external service providers: we relieve you from managing other external service providers.

     

    For more information, please contact us

    'The afb consulting teams were very professional, both in terms of business, i.e. processes and organisation, as well as in terms of IT. We were very pleased with the training videos specially created for our users. With afb-CMS we have found the ideal solution, which afb has adapted perfectly to our specific needs as part of the project'.
    Solution paper

    Customer journey optimisation based on Business Services

    The future of information technology lies in the quintessence of digital transformation: lightweight, agile services. The afb Fast Intregration Business Services provide the possibility of implementing innovative functionalities in legacy systems, without changing their code basis and functionality.

    Read solution paper

    Case study

    FFS Bank: a partnership for innovative credit business

    FFS Bank is captive bank for Hyundai and Subaru and a brand-independent financial expert. The partnership of FFS Bank and afb is characterised by close cooperation and great innovative efforts. Since the beginning in 2000, the two companies have been regularly developing new innovations together.

    Read case study

    Case study

    Leading automotive bank: automation in financing and leasing operations

    No project without a business case, no investment without a sound basis for decision making. For that very reason, a leading automotive bank decided to work together with the experts of afb. The specific process stages and procedures involved in financing and leasing operations were examined and rated in terms of their optimisation potential as part of a consultation project.

    Read case study

    Brochure

    from mind to market – comprehensive solutions for the financial industry

    We combine market-based expertise with a strong aptitude for technological innovative strength, transforming new knowledge into marketable products and services, and focussing on these factors for success.

    Read brochure

    Solution Paper

    Explore your maturity level

    How prepared is your company for digitalisation? With the Digital Capability Check-Up you can determine the digital maturity level of your company. At the completion of the Digital Capability Check-Up you will receive the detailed analysis results for your own further use, including the identified potential for optimisation for the digital future.

    Read solution paper

    Solution Paper

    Expert know-how for future-proof solutions

    Together with our experienced consultants you will ensure that your strategies and processes are designed to cope with future challenges. We do not just provide you position papers, but support you in identifying, steering and specifying your fields of action as well as in implementing these.

    Read solution paper

Support

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden durch ein ausgereiftes Support-Konzept über unser hochentwickeltes Customer Support Center als zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Nutzergruppen. Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter helfen bei allen Fragen rund um die afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS). Von Anwenderfragen am Point of Sale bis zur Pflege der Backend-Systeme des Finanzdienstleisters steht der Support mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. So stellen wir höchstmögliche Effektivität und Effizienz in der Nutzung der afb-CMS sicher.

Leistungen Support

Customer Support für eine optimale Nutzung der afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS)

  • Coaching bei der optimalen Nutzung der afb-CMS direkt am Arbeitsplatz des Anwenders
  • Auf die Anwendergruppe zugeschnittene Trainings, in kleinen Gruppen und direkt am PC
  • Übernahme von administrativen Tätigkeiten im Rahmen der Verwaltung und Pflege von Formularen, Objekten, Produkten und Partnern

Production Support für effiziente und schnelle Unterstützung

  • Zentrale Anlaufstelle für die Anwender der afb-CMS, wie z. B. die Mitarbeiter der Bank und des Handels oder die Konsumenten bei Incidents, Problems und Requests (Request for Change, Request for Question, Request for Administration und Request for Information)
  • Management von IT-Dienstleistern mit Abhängigkeiten oder direkten Schnittstellen zur afb-CMS
  • ITIL als Best Practice des Service Management für eine effektive und effiziente Zusammenarbeit zwischen allen Dienstleistern
  • Für den Fall, dass der Kunde die afb-CMS in eigenen Rechenzentren betreibt, bietet afb Unterstützung beim Betrieb der afb-CMS

    Vorteile auf einen Blick

    • Rasche Einarbeitung: Effektive Trainings erleichtern den Anwendern die Einarbeitung, so dass sie unsere Lösungen schnell in der vorgesehen Art und Weise einsetzen können.
    • Aufdeckung von Optimierungspotenzialen: Durch Analysen und Coaching erhalten Sie Transparenz über die Potenziale zur Senkung von Personal- und Sachkosten sowie zur Steigerung von Qualität und Erträgen.
    • Effizienzsteigerung: Das fachliche und technische Know-how unserer Mitarbeiter sowie definierte Prozesse basierend auf Best Practices stellen ein gleichbleibend hohes Niveau in der Bearbeitung sicher.

     

    • Transparenz: Management-Reports halten Sie jederzeit informiert.
    • Konzentration auf Kernkompetenzen: Durch die Auslagerung administrativer Tätigkeiten können Sie Ihre Konzentration auf notwendige Innovationen und Strategien richten.
    • Exzellente Steuerung externer Dienstleister: Wir entlasten Sie von der Steuerung weiterer externer Dienstleister.

     

    Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen

    „Die Zusammenarbeit mit den afb-Consulting-Teams sowohl auf Fachebene, also Prozesse und Organisation, als auch auf IT-Ebene war sehr professionell. Mit den eigens für unsere Anwender produzierten Schulungsvideos waren wir sehr zufrieden. Mit der afb-CMS haben wir die ideale Lösung gefunden, die afb im Rahmen des Projektes perfekt an unsere spezifischen Anforderungen angepasst hat.“
    Solution Paper

    Experten-Know-how für zukunftssichere Lösungen

    Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Beratern von afb stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Strategien und Prozesse auf zukünftige Herausforderungen ausgerichtet sind. Wir liefern nicht nur Positionspapiere, sondern unterstützen Sie bei der Identifikation, Richtungsfindung und Konkretisierung der Handlungsfelder sowie deren Umsetzung.

    Zum Solution Paper

    Solution Paper

    Optimierte Customer Journey mit Hilfe von Business Services

    Die Zukunft der Informationstechnologie liegt im Kern der digitalen Transformation: leichtgewichtige, agile Services. Die afb Fast Integration Business Services bieten die Möglichkeit, innovative Funktionalitäten in Legacy-Systeme zu implementieren, ohne deren Code-Basis und Funktionalität zu verändern.

    Zum Solution Paper

    Case Study

    FFS Bank: eine Partnerschaft für innovatives Kreditgeschäft

    Die FFS Bank ist Captive Bank für Hyundai und Subaru sowie markenunabhängiger Finanzexperte. Die Partnerschaft der FFS Bank und afb ist durch enge Zusammenarbeit und großes Innovationsbestreben geprägt. Seit dem Anfang im Jahr 2000 entwickelten die beiden Unternehmen gemeinsam regelmäßig neue Innovationen.

    Zur Case Study

    Case Study

    Führende Autobank: Automatisierung im Bereich der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe

    Kein Projekt ohne Business Case, keine Investition ohne eine fundierte Entscheidungsgrundlage. Darum setzte auch eine führende Autobank auf die Experten von afb. Im Rahmen eines Beratungsprojektes wurden die konkreten Prozessschritte und Abläufe bei der Kredit- und Leasingvergabe im Hinblick auf Optimierungspotenzial untersucht und bewertet.

    Zur Case Study

    Unternehmensbroschüre

    from mind to market – ganzheitliche Lösungen für die Finanzbranche

    Wir kombinieren marktwirtschaftliche Expertise mit technologischer Innovationskraft für die Transformation von neuem Wissen zu marktreifen Produkten und Services und stellen diese Erfolgsfaktoren in den Mittelpunkt.

    Zur Broschüre

    Experten-Artikel

    BPO: Rücken frei zur Konzentration auf Kernkompetenzen

    Outsourcing gehört schon seit Jahren zu den Top-Themen im Management und hat sich im Laufe der Zeit deutlich weiterentwickelt. Was bedeuten die Begriffe, welche Möglichkeiten gibt es und welche Vorteile bietet BPO?

    Zum Artikel

    Experten-Artikel

    Professionelles Stammdaten-Management als Erfolgsfaktor

    Stammdaten-Management ist eine scheinbar triviale Thematik. Die Praxis zeigt, dass korrekte Daten nach wie vor ein wichtiges komplexes Thema sind. Aber gibt es ein Erfolgsrezept?

    Zum Artikel

    Experten-Artikel

    Wie Finanzdienstleister die Cloud sicher und effizient für ihre IT-Systeme nutzen können

    Cloud-Computing verspricht Einfachheit, Flexibilität und günstige Preise. Wer die Cloud noch nicht nutzt, scheint viele Chancen zu verpassen. Doch wie wird die Cloud auch für Finanzdienstleister sicher und sinnvoll nutzbar? Erhalten Sie praxisorientierte Antworten.

    Zum Artikel

    Case Study

    TARGOBANK: Wachstum durch Einstieg in die Automobilfinanzierung

    Der Einstieg in das Geschäftsfeld der Kfz-Einkaufs- und Absatzfinanzierung war Teil der übergreifenden Wachstumsstrategie der TARGOBANK. Die TARGOBANK AUTOBANK etablierte sich innerhalb von nur einem Jahr als wettbewerbsfähige Autobank. Mit der afb Credit Management Solution steuert sie die Prozesse der Absatz- und Einkaufsfinanzierung in einem vollstufigen, webbasierten und modularen System. 

    Zur Case Study